Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Hispanic ECS Fund

Hispanic ECS Fund Scholarship Award Ceremony 2016

« Back to Album Photo 50 of 52 Previous | Next
All the HECSF 2016 Scholarship recipients, from left to right: Alejandra De Santiago, Cameron Garcia Cooley, Leticia Sofia Gonzalez, Mr. Santiago Beltran HECSF President, Joseline Martin, Mr. Reed, who received the scholarship on behalf of his wife Mrs. Ana Reed, Diana Vazquez and Mayra Santander.
Posted on July 31, 2016 Full Size|